Da Vinci 06

In a modest room, two women enjoy the body of each other, the first with a long green hair and eyes of the same color and her companion, a female species of a magical creature, green in its superior part with a hair that formed a leaf covering part of her face with vibrant red eyes. Her bottom almost like a white dress, with a soft reddish on her chest, with hands with just two fingers holding the legs of her lover:


´ ´ Gard… Give… Garden… You are being sublime today ´ ´-The green-haired woman was standing without clothes holding herself in a closet moaning the name of her lover.
´ ´ Karil… Karil…, as your servant, it makes me happy that you like ´ ´-the magic creature who used that corn caress in the crotch of her mistress.
Time passes with them enjoying that position of lied down until they sleeping:
´ ´ I am upset about this, Garden, but you know it is our last time together ´ ´
Garden quietly seated her while caressed by her mistress.
Next Day being a full Saturday very active, Chatô walked through the entertainment area of the city of Ateat, wearing a blue dress with a sun hat, visibly uncomfortable:
´ ´ After making the obligatory hours in my psychology studies, I really do not have much to do, free days are not for me ´ ´-he thought while watched discouraged around him, a couple of girls goes through it:
´ ´ Thanks Senpai, I’m so happy to live with you ´ ´-the youngest taken of the arm
´ ´Yes, yes, now we will be much more together ´ ´

´´Anytime´´- say the kohai, Chatô smiles a little:
´ ´There are close ´ ´-murmur.
Time after, sitting at a table outside a dining room, with a juice sees a couple of a woman and a male:
´ ´ SAY AAAH… ´ ´-says the woman
Chatô I look at them with suspicion:
´ ´There are Close ´ ´-with disgust, and then lean his chin on the table, looking a path on his forehead-´ ´ if I go that way, I could get to the House Kyonko… However, no, better she rest of me ´ ´-from there take a sip of the juice.

´ ´ Oh, excuse me, can we talk? ´
Hear a soft female voice in front of him, sideways note that is one of the exotic magical species in State of Right, not having noticed before,  his hand made a move of the mark to take a weapon:
´ ´ Please, I do not want any conflict, I just,  recognized you as a member of Da Vinci for the emblem in your dress ´ ´-the emblem of Da Vinci, a circle with DV letters, trembles.
´ ´ Mmmh… As you say, you can sit and introduce yourself ´ ´-with a tone that still expressed suspicion:
´ ´ Thank You, my name is Garden, of the species of Leaf Woman… ´ ´
´ ´ I know, we known all the species that used as fetish, not in the sense of Marx as I would prefer ´ ´
Leaf Woman are a species that acts regularly in the doujinshi being toys for faceless man in the state of Nippon, however, in State of Right there have all the protections.
´ ´This saddens me, miss; we aren´t made just to please our Masters ´ ´
´ ´ Sure, here you have rights. Da Vinci is not well known and how do you know? ´´
´ ´ My Mistress was looking for a solution to your problem and found information about you on a modest digital page… ´ ´
´ ´ Well, this is somewhat funny, so why did you Go straight to Da Vinci? ´´
´ ´ Eh-Hey, you just accept direct orders from the police ´ ´
´ ´ Truth, how you found me? ´´
´ ´ Ah-ah, I have a little power that can guide me to find what I want… ´ ´-it turned pale-´ ´ Miss, I feel you have interrogated me… ´ ´
´ ´ Oh, it’s just our way of talking, I see you dismayed ´ ´
´ ´That is why I came to ask you for help, to save my mistress. Her father is a mobster and wants to force her to marry a strange ´ ´-trembling with a broken voice.
´ ´ How exactly does that mobster work? ´ ´

´ ´ Ah-ah, usually drugs… ´ ´

´ ´ Mmh, usually related to heavy fetishes… ´ ´-while toughing, heard sobs.
´ ´ Forgiveness… Sorry… But I do not want her to marry… We are together a lot… Then please help me rescue her… ´ ´-crying with your hands together
´ ´ Okay, I will do it! Stop crying because… ´ ´-Seeing around some people looked at him confused-´ ´ I do not want to cause misunderstanding here… ´ ´
´ ´ AAAH, thank you, thank you ´ ´-drying her tears, smiling.
´´So how long do we have? ´´
´ ´She will be forced to marry tonight ´ ´
Chatô eyelash an eye as a sign of annoyance.
´ ´ Hey, hey, work above the hour is not my style ´ ´
´´ Oh, sorry!´´ -tipped her distressed head.
´ ´I could call Da Vinci, but it would be rejected a job on my day off, and the only one I could call is Seven but it would only be available at night… ´ ´-thought while Garden was anxious to leave. -´ ´ I will have to do it alone… ´ ´
´ ´You haven’t told me your name yet… ´ ´
´ ´ Mmhh, just call me Cha, so where do we start? ´´
´ ´ AH-ah, she is in the capital of the neighboring state, in the capital… ´ ´
´ ´ How? Will we have to go that far? ´ ´-rises suddenly.
´ ´ AH-ah, sorry, I was desperate… And… ´ ´-Weeping.
´´ Oh! Do not cry, well; come with me to ask someone for assistance ´ ´-leaving the restaurant square, Garden follows.
´  Aren’t you worried we talk about my problem in public? ´´
´ Here is a little frequented place, nor will they understand what we speak ´ ´
Garden seemed to smile a little, though trembling. Some blocks away was a telephone booth unusually in good condition in current times:
´ ´ Miss Plant, you will have to wait while I talk to someone ´ ´
´ ´ I understand, oh, you don’t have a cell? ´´
´ ´Well yes, but I am sorry to see these things in disuse ´ ´
´ ´ I feel that it does not take my problem seriously… ´ ´-muttering.
´ ´ Hello, Doctor Shoko… ´ ´
´´ Chatô? What weird things has happened to you call me… ´ ´

 

´ ´ Well, I found something to keep me busy today and I need your assistance, I guess ´ ´
´ ´ Uffs, you know you cannot go on solitary missions without permission ´ ´-speaking with suspicion.

 
´ ´It’s not a mission, more like a favor, ´-looking to the side with insecurity.
´ ´Why are you calling me and not your partner. ´ ´-with anger.
´ ´I do not want to disturb Kyonko… ´ ´
´ ´Eeeh? ´ ´-Almost ready to scream on the phone, she sees the picture of her with Kyonko and sighs-´ ´Bother me not exactly better, but OK, wait a moment ´ ´
Shoko whistles.
´ ´ Doctor Shoko, any need? ´ ´-Karl appear, Shoko gives him the phone.
´ ´ Deals with the rookie before I get tired ´ ´-and leaves the room.
´ ´ Chatô, what can I do for you? ´´
´ ´ Oh Karl, did the Doctor get mad, right? ´´
´ ´ Sure, but it is daily thing, then, you tell me what you need ´ ´
´ ´ Ah, I need to go to Nippon to look for someone, go by traditional means would be difficult in enough time ´ ´
´ ´ Then you want to travel in the type 2 hole why didn’t you come straight to the morgue? ´´
´ ´ I assumed it was wiser to call before… ´ ´
´ ´ In part yes, the trips with that are not cheap, but hey, the doctor gave me authorization ´ ´
After fixing details, Chatô leaves the cabin, Garden sitting on a nearby bench looking at a circle over his palm, sees his companion:
´´ Cha! Could you get the help? ´ ´
´ ´ Sure, if that is your power? ´´
Garden nods.
´ ´Is weak, but can search within a mile radius. ´´
´ ´ But you will not find your mistress with that reach ´ ´
´ ´ I know, just… I cannot help it ´ ´-distressed.
´´Mhhh… It is true that consenting creatures make useless gestures just to calm down ´ ´ Chatô thought, but his gaze made Garden come back frightened.
In the capital of the neighboring state, Akari, the young woman of green hair was in a room retracted in a chair avoiding looking at the dress that was in the bed:

´ ´ I’m tired of thinking about how much I detest my father for this, marriage of convenience these days… ´ ´-Her eyes tearing-´ ´ Garden-Garden… ´ ´-Resting her head on her lap.
The sound of an antiquated cuckoo clock heralded the end of the evening. I hear whipped:
´ ´ Darling are you getting ready? ´´
´ ´ Grrr… ´ ´-Growl the young woman.
´ ´ If you have not done, I will have to send you to force… ´ ´
The young girl clenched her teeth muttering one last time:
´ ´ Garden ´ ´
Already in Akari:
´ ´ This sure was cheap… ´ ´-with ironic tone looking at a small ballot with the price of the trip through the hole once he had to pay out of his own pocket.
´ ´ Sorry Miss Cha, but I do not have much money… ´ ´
´ ´I know, I guess that damn mobster paid a chopper to come here so fast ´ ´-
The hole had scarcely taken him a little after the entrance of the city:
´ ´ Well girl plant, do you see where your mistress is? ´´
´ ´ Sorry, I do not find ´ ´-her gaze is of despair-´ ´ in a few hours she be forced to marry… ´ ´
´ ´That matters if you do… ´ ´
´ ´, HUH? –
´ ´ No reactions like that, if I am going to use force no matter what time we get ´ ´
´ ´ Ah True, but I do not want her to been forced to do things… ´ ´
´ ´ Mhh, I said I would use the force but to discover that someone from Da Vinci did something like that could create many problems ´ ´-thought, then tour-´ ´ I have an idea, but before I have to travel around the city ´ ´
´ ´ Right, we need a car… ´ ´-Garden looking at a nearby taxi rank.
´ ´ I have a better alternative… ´ ´
´ ´ Huh? ´´
Minutes later
´´ AAAAAH, Miss, we are too high! -The green girl held on the backs of Chatô who jumped from roof to ceiling with long distances and heights.
´ ´ Concentrate and do your part! ´ ´-His jumps seemed abrupt, but as soon as his foot palm touched the ceiling, he stopped softly and then made another jump.
´´ Ok… No… No… We are no near ´ ´-seeing your circle unchanged.
´ ´ Go, this town has few churches, if you are going to perform the ceremony properly ´ ´
´ ´ A-ah would not they go straight to the civilian? ´ ´-Shivering every time they came out of the ground.
´ ´ if they used more logic than morbid, yes, but these people idealize their fake love story ´ ´

A roar heard; Chatô makes a leap to one side and stops:
´ Mhh… I think that terrace was inappropriate ´ ´-seeing that his footstep broke a part.
In a church with closed doors.
´ ´Karil, my dear, it will only hurt at the beginning and then everything become good ´ ´
´ ´That’s what they say, but just because I get used to being miserable ´ ´-thought Karil, and the high already dressed, but incomplete without wearing socks and no makeup, so much disgust caused to her that her father decided to save the dislike of the protocol.
´ ´ I will never agree with you, make me marry a stranger only to repay your debt in these times ´ ´ ´-with a rabid tone.
´ ´You want to risk our whole family. ´´
´´! I WAS WILLING TO TRUST OTHER ´ ´-tearing up-´ ´ but you wanted to follow a stereotype ´ ´
Karil’s eyes open up terrified to see that the so-called spouse, faceless, hairless and just something that would remember a head.
´´it’s disgusting! ´ ´-covering her mouth.
´ ´ Dear do not say so worse thing happen, in the end that is the head of the group to pay our debt ´ ´
´´Would have preferred to stay with this debt forever before I do this ´ ´
The spouse had a perverse expression despite his barely face, Karil stood by his side in front of a priest with several disgusting stereotypes. She looks at the door one more time.
´ ´ I wish Garden would show up there ´ ´-look back at the ground.
PASH-PASH-PASH.
Those present hear blows on the roof.
´ ´Something heavy fell on the roof, someone go to see ´ ´-telling his subordinates, who are heading to the door. Karil squeeze his chest.
´ ´ I almost feel it’s a relief this interruption ´ ´
When the subordinates were about to open the doors, they open from the outside of a coup:
Bam
An explosion with an extensive smoke screen, but not enough to reach the altar.The subordinates in front suddenly fell.

´ ´My subordinates fainted only for that? -While the father was irritated, Karil took some steps to the side.
´ ´ I will try to escape… ´ ´- she thought, but the alleged spouse the man, his expression of morbid accentuated despite his lack of traits. She trembled, looked at the door and her eyes were astonished.
With the smoke coming down, a familiar figure appeared. Karil covers her mouth weeping in the right eye. Once the smoke ends:
´´I-I-I AM AGAINST IT! -Shivering, the green girl appeared with her eyes almost circling by nervousness.
´ ´ GARDEN! ´ ´-Releasing herself she almost progressed towards her mistress.
´´Don’t even tries that! ‘´-The so-called spouse pointed a gun, as well as other subordinates; the father stumbles and falls on his back.
´´ I-I said already release her! ´´
´ ´You did not say that!´´ -she hear a murmur with familiar voice.
´´ Ah So-so-rry! ´
‘´Who are you talking to, Garden? ´ ´-Ask the father already raised-´ ´ anyway you were a gift to my daughter years ago, you have no right to intervene ´ ´
´´Never mind! I… ´ ´-stuttered, but then go to Karil with an expectant expression, Garden takes air-´KARIl! I AM HERE TO RESCUE YOU! ´´
With a shout that sounded awkward, her body shines with a gleaming green, almost illuminating the entire interior of the church, her eyes shone with yellow color. The present were frightened.
´ Do not be afraid, it is only a light ´ ´, said the father, the present began to laugh.
´ ´Ahaha, so you thought to scare us… ´ ´
Plash!
The so-called spouse did not continue because one vase went to his face, turn down him, the subordinates did not see where that come.
TAP-TAP-TAP.
The banks of the church were turning, a subordinate cry:
´ A GHOST! -Then he fell feeling a tremendous pain in the legs, it was almost the same with the others, one came to shoot the ground and then feeling a very strong blow in the hand making his pistol fly.
´´ GARDEN! -Karil ran to the other girl, who still shone.

Its brightness diminishes when she feels the arms of the mistress around her, almost kneeling by its differences in size.
´´ Sorry for everything you could not do! ´ ´-Karil floating his face on the cheek of the other.
´ ´ No, no, I am the one who should apologize, I promised… ´ ´ stroking the hair of her mistress, they were interrupted.
´ ´ No-no, this should not happen, my debt, you must come now to finish the marriage ´ ´-the father was frightened, but then he feels a pain in his legs, falling.
´ ´You are pathetic ´ ´- the father hear a voice, but when he looked, there was no one, feel scary.
´ ´Your father is right, we agreed that you would be… ´ ´-the so-called spouse gets up, but sees that he is not with his gun.
The girls were watching him nervous.
´ ´ No matter, I can still use this ´ ´-continue to seem to create a small ball with electricity wrapping it.
´´We have to go, Karil! ´ ´-Garden pulls the hand of her mistress, but the subject threw the ball. Which was a great direction towards them.
Plash!
´ ´ UFFS, this I was harder than of  I thought ´ ´-thought Chatô appearing with a box in his head, who received the attack, then look at the girls, makes a gesture to go.
´ ´You are… ´ ´-
´ ´ Karil, I answer later ´ ´-Karil wanted to ask, but Garden insisted on pulling it.
´ ´ I see, that thing came with a complicit… ´ ´-The man felt a pain in the stomach, Chatô a jump he had given a header the abdomen. Then he twists his arm to the ground, ejects the disgusting priest with his gaze:
´ ´ Do you have any identity or are you any one? ´´
The man express arrogant:
´´What if I am? ´ ´-Then he feels the arm tearing, it was made of cardboard like almost all types faceless man.
´´Had to be idiot in answering my question, but only   a faceless will man could create a surreal situation like this´ ´-say Chatô while still pressing the guy.- ´ Well, you’ll disappear in a few moments if I leave you here ´ ´
´´ I cannot let it go! -Karil came in a hurry, approaching and deferring a punch to the guy, tearing in even more pieces.
Chatô look at her with surprise.
´ ´ Ah, I train daily ´ ´-Karil with once more delicate.
Hour later, with the police coming to the place. They would not find traits of the faceless type, having destroyed things more or less fit as their presence caused distortions in favor of creating morbid scenarios.
The girls receive care; Garden looked for a while and saw Chatô hiding behind a vending machine taking something.
´ ´ Miss Cha, I have no words to thank you… ´ ´
´ ´ Ah, forget it. I like to do these things… Go with your beloved ´ ´-Take a sip, Garden smiles and goes to Karil’s address.
´´Garden! I didn’t want to our last time be yesterday´´´ ´-would hug her again.
´ ´ Karil, neither do I, want to be all the time I live with you. ´´
´´Me too! I am going to admit our courtship and assume everything that comes ´ ´
´ ´ I want to take care of you too, I will improve ´ ´-felt lips in her mouth.
´ ´ Let´s married already! Garden ´ ´

 
Chatô I look at them with indifference and then smile.
In State of Right:
´ ´ Mmmh… This news is typical even when Da Vinci does not act ´ ´-Itsuki watching the TV While with her wife lying on her lap, who comment.
´ ´Some are lucky enough to find a good Samaritan ´ ´
Back to Atea:
´ ´ Chatô You sure nobody saw you? ´ ´-Ask Shoko
´ ´ No, isso foi facil ´ ´

( No, that was easy)

 

About kitsu260

I make this account to write in a old blog called serious bussiness. Now will use for other things
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment