Chaldea Days 12

Tamamo invite La Pucelle to a certain singularity, saying that won´t take too much time of her:

´´Here my dear Master, a resort for us…´´- Tamamo exposing a improvise residence in a cave on a familiar place.

´´Tama, this is the singularity of the Chaldea Heat Odyssey, you´re even using your lancer class…´´

´´ With the wet shirt you enjoy so much! ´´ rubbing herself on her Master, who push her face away:

´´Don´t flirt with me when you had your Goshujinsama, also I´m not using a swimsuit´´

´´That´s simple for me´´- she flip her fingers, immediately La Pucelle outfit change to a two-piece swimsuit of golden color, her master get embarrassed.

´´This is different from my previous one´´- covering herself.

´´Ara, Master Don´t be shy, especially because soon you will do a very no- shameful thing, hehe´´

Before La Pucelle could reply, Tamamo seal her lips with her Index fingers:

´´There is someone beautiful waiting you in that house, go see her´´- wink an eye.

´´I know if I refuse her, it will become even more silly so I fallowing her, finally enjoy the heat of this island compared to the winter on Chaldea: ´´

Getting closer, she pass for some giants leafs, seeing a familiar figured on back:

´´Ah!  Martha-nee…´´

´´Don´t call me –nee!´´- turn to see her, crossing her arm but pressing the bottom of her chest to stand out her bust.- ´´So, that fox really give you the swimsuits I prefer…´´- whispering.

´´Martha, you look so cool as usual with your jacket…´´- sounding exiting.

´´Is the outfit I like more, not offending the other jacket you give me before´´- take a breath- ´´I supposed you know why we´re…´´

´´I hope is not for preys, hehe…´´

´´You had many blessing on Chaldea, but I want to continue…that previous time´´ – divert her look. La Pucelle become notable red. – ´´That´s why I´m not your Sister, I´m your lover too´´

´´Eh, you know that I engage with other woman in this middle of time´´- With her arm behind of shameful.

´´Tsk, I talk about that later, so…how you want to begins, we can go far now´´

´´ Ah, is so a complicate moment that is better you choice´´- shaken her hand.

´´Mooh, the mood is getting weird like this´´

´´I remove my bras, exposing one of my breast to another person in all my life, not even my sister see me this way: ´´

´´Now Master, Hold it…´´

´´B-but Martha you divinity! ´´

´´ I SAY HOLD IT!´´- surprise by her own shout, she calm down- ´´Um, uh, Master I only do this for you, so don´t act so embarrassed even if I act a kind of vulgar…´´-

´´This situations rarely get less awkward even after done various time, so I advance to her and caressing her breast from bottom: ´´

´´Hah…you can press a little´´´- with her finger in the mouth.

´´This way? ´´

´´Yes…mmh…Mmmh… is feel nice the pressure, even your fingernail make a nice tickle´´- smiling.

´´Martha, I relive that if doesn´t bother you´´- approaching her face of her. – ´´I confess that heard her breast Bounce is stimulant: ´´

´´Mmm….mmh…Master, you can taste them…mmh´´´

´´As you wish! ´´

´´HAAA….HAAA…PRESSING ME A LITTLE´´

´´Maybe because she is a Saint but her breast had a different taste like honey, while pushing her breast she get corner to a wall,  shaking and avoiding look to me, I sense If need to be in other way:´´

´´AAAH, Martha, let´s make a position that you´re more comfortable´´

´´Mooh…after you make me so act so sinful, uh, so let´s make this way´´

´´So I laid my master on some giant leafs, I kneel close of her head and expose her breast, aaah, this also the first time I do it even I thought I ask this swimsuits for her:´´

´´Mmmh…mhhh….your chest is delicious, Martha…mmmh´´

´´Same…..mhhh…your…master´´

´´We bock suction our breast on this position, I never thought a breast will taste so pleasure, there is a reason that my Master like them so much´´

´´Marthaaa…mmmh…Marthaaa´´

´´Master….masteeer…I will call you…aaaaah…Pucele, okay?´´

´´I see her nods while she look so happily suction my chest, and since she like call her lover name I also want to do the same:´´

´´Maybe tell later to Martha but her cruise balancing make a sound that turning on me, because is like we are enjoy a sin: ´´

´´Pucele…mom-mom…Puceleee´´

´´´Marthaaa….Marthaaa…mmmh´´

´´We continued enjoy our breast until I stop:´´

´´Fu-fu-fu´´

´´I heard a laugh, but knowing from who I ignored, after this I laid down with Pucele a little´´

´´Martha, this was splendid, I feel I making love with the coolest woman…´´

´´Ara, this would be a compliment but I prefer faithful´´

´´So Martha put herself on top of me:´´

´´Master Pucele, can you put yourself against that wall? – grin.

´´I fallow her, hold myself in the fall of the cave exposing my butt to her, this was so embarrassed, hear her crack knuckles: ´´

´´Now my sinful Master, I will use my Limb´s on you…´´- whispering in her ear- ´´ Then kneel, hold her beautiful tail, she´s so lucky I´m good to deal with lizard like her:´´

´´EEEK…MARTHAAA…THIS IS….AAAH´´

´´I know, I´m massage your tail from all her length, from tip to base…AAAAH….is so loose…AAAAH´´´

´´Marthaaa….Marthaaaa…your strength….aaaah´´

´´I know…haah….I pressing her a bit to undulate her…aaah´´

´´AAAAAH…..EEEAAAK…IF YOU KEEP DOING THIS….AAAAH´´

´´I see…aaaah…your crotch is soaking´´

´´´Marthaaa….marthaaa…can you? ´´

´´AAAH…your face of begging is so adorable´´

´´I move her underwear and put my tongue inside her, is so warm, smell like perfume even tasting a little acids: ´´

´´Mom….mom…slurp´´

´´Marthaaa…you´re great…AAAH´

´Hear her calling my name excited me so much that I fingering my own place:´´

´´AAAH…only on this place I can leave myself feel this pleasure…AAAH´´

´´Martha, marthaaa, sorry but I losing my strength´´

´´Fine Pucelle, you can rest´´

La Pucelle fall on her kneels, gasping.

´´Martha, you sound so excited, is fun for you?´´

´´Uh, um, yes but because I prepared myself´´

´´Then it was my turn to hold myself in the wall exposing my crotch to her:´´

´´Come my gorgeous Pucele, here this is my fount …´´

´´Your smile a bit erotic for you…´´- confuses.

 

´´COME ON, ANSWER ME!  Grab my Natural Body!´´

´´Hi! First, I pay you back…´´

´´AAAAH…Your tongue…AAAH…I was missing since that other day´´

´´SLURP…SLURP…ME TOO…IS TASTY´´

´´I Kneel to drink her out, her swimsuit is so beautiful that only the part to reach her intimidate, this position grabbing Martha gluteus with my both hands make my own intimidate itchy:`´

´´HAAA…HAAA…AAAH…You drinking my blessed water´´

´´Ha…ha…slurp….Marthaaa…´´

´´I feel that nearly laugh, but she is considerate to my vulgar language here, so I push by butte to her face in piston moves and that make me finish in her mouth:´´

´´AAAAAH….PUCELLE´´- stared with the corner of her eye with a grin.- ´´ Ah, I wet all your mouth!´´

´´Mhm, we make even a juice tail´´

´´HEY, don´t lick your lips so innocently!´´

´´Ah, is just, we still don´t kiss´´- shyly looking down.

´´Ara, my sinful and innocent master, come her, I loose your beautiful tail for a reason´´

´´I attracted her with my finger, Oush, she is the only one I can dare to this: ´´

´´Martha, is it bother you just stop me…´´

´´Fine, first embrace me around my hips…´´

´´AAAH, this position is so pretty with your jacket`´

´´DON´T SAY THIS…ahem…leave me guide your tail´´

´´I caressing her face to guide better while I put her tail where she lick, I shake´´

´´Martha…isn´t this a blasphe…slurp´´

´´I seal her mouth with my lips, still taste to my own water: ´´

´´ Just say my name from now…´´

She nods.

´´AAAAAAH….is soft….AAAAH´´

´´MARTHAA…MARTAAA…´´

´´TSK…TSK…TSK…WE´RE DOING IT!´´

´´I thought it will be embarrassed but is more fun, because is with my master who is so a beautiful girl: ´´

´´We could kiss on this position, even been tiredness, Martha strength in her hand is so much that I don´t notice it was my hips moving or her knuckles: ´´

´´PUCELE…PUCELEEE…CAN YOU PUT MY BREAST IN MY MOUTH…AAAH? ´´

´´Marthaaa….´´

´´SLURP…SLURP…SLURP…SLURP´´

´´We are doing so intensely that I even turning by one body:´´

´´SLURP…CHURCK….CHURCK…PUCELEEE´´

´´MARTHA…I LOVE YOU! ´´

´´Ara, you´re confessing me now…AAAH´´

´´We finish and we fall in our knees: ´´

´´Ops, I don´t ever call Mash this way…´´

´´I should get angry for your mention other woman but…I still no had enough´´

´´MARTHA…MY TAIL, JUST…AAAH´´

´´Spread your legs a little, my sinner´´

´´MARTHA…MARTHAA…MY JUST TAIL JUST CAN´T MORE…AAH´´

´´I see, I am licking her for a while and she just weak´´

´´Sorry, Martha, she had low stamina…´´

´´MOOH…So let´s do this way…´´

´´So, we´re going to connect our crotch on a scissor…´´

´´DON´T SAIT IT! Ahem, let´s just it another kiss´´

She nods happily.

´´TSK…I had such an idiot Master for allowing me do what I want…´´

´´B-because is a privilege….AAAAH…SLURP´´´

´´I kiss her back, be on top is so nicely:´´

´´Now is I who will move like a piston´´- grin.

´´Can we hug? ´´- timidly.

´Sure, my sinful Pucele…SLURP…AAAH…SLURP´´

´´MARTHAA…CHURK…FEEL YOUR BUST ON MY IS SO NICE…SLURP´´

´´MH…AAAH…ME TOO´´

´´Then my hips move so fast that I feel I was jumping on her waist:´´

´´MARTHAAA…AAAA…SLURP´´

´´See she lowering and raise her hips on me was entertainment:´´

´´AAAAH…Now this way…´´´

´´So, I move my hips to from and behind, I get so faster that I had to hold myself In my master head: ´´

´´MARTHAA…I LOVE…MARTHAA….SLURP´´

´´AAAAH…Just keep telling you love me…Pucelle…Slurp´´

´´MARTHA…I LOVE YOU…MARTHA I LOVE YOU…´´

´´ME TOO…PUCELE…ME TOO…AAAH´´

´´I stand and hold myself in her breast while a riding her…´´

´´AAAAH….EEEAAAK´´

´´Your face of pleasure is so nice, Pucelle, I´m so blessed now! `´

´´We continued for a while until I heard a clench: ´´

´´HEEEH! Ouuch…´´

´´Eh, Master? ´´

´´She join her arms covering her mouth, sobbing: `´´

´´Sorry Martha, I’m so weak….´´

´´Don´t say this. Eh? You had a bruise here…´´- touching softly – ´´AAAH, Master, is me who should apologize, I do so hard that I twist your hips! ´´

´´No, Martha, is just…I ruin our moment´´- covering her face.

´´Not dear, wait a little…´´

´´You change of class! ´´

´´I can use healing on my Rider Class, now calm down´´- caressing her Master face.

Minute later

´´Ah, That´s for me, Martha, is not hurting anymore…´´

´´ Goodness, I did in this time. Mhh…´´

´´Martha…you still siting on me´´

´´I still don´t had enough, hehe´´-

´´Eh? We´re going to continued?´´

´´Since I can heal you. Well, yes. I´m afraid that´s the plan! Don´t worry. I will make sure not to hurt so much, La Pucelle! ´´

´´See her left hand in her hips and she caressing her hair with the right was so seducing that I couldn´t reject, and we continued:´´

Hour later, Martha laid with La Pucelle, embracing on her chest:

´´ Martha, is dumb ask this, but you´re fine with me? ´´

The Saint press her face with the hands:

`´I´m very exigent on woman and not only by her physics but what she do and who sleep, and since you can fight in our side different than other Masters, and with you only sleep with gorgeous woman….you´re blessed by me´´

The knight smile with optimist.

´´I´m sure I will improved to you don´t had shame of me! `´

Martha smiled back but then she filled herself with pride:

´´Aw, the heck with you! Time to get serious! If you say it´s good then I´ll give it a go until the very end! PLEASE-ACCEPT-THAT! ´´

´´My pleasure will be mine too!`´

´´So our last kiss of the day was with touching our nose and sleep little after´´

´´MOOH! This two was so intensely; the only time I see girls making love with so vigor was I with my Goshunjisama. So good, I make the place where I can peek Master with her lovers, hehehe´´- hiding inside the cave.

´´FOU-FOU!

´´Ah Fou, thanks for see not one can interrupted they moment´´

´´Fou!´´

 

 

 

 

 

About kitsu260

I make this account to write in a old blog called serious bussiness. Now will use for other things
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment