La Pucelle Adventure- Tempest Arc 04

Is departure time to the mostly schools, Kiyoharu and Kosame quickly leave their own, reuniting with Asahi who wait them in the gates:

´´Asahi, you will accompany us? ´´

´´ Better this way, not one of you can fight properly in the worst case´´ – then she point to a car– ´´´That´s courtesy of the Yakuza daughter´´

´´Miss Asagiri School is not that fair from us.´´

´´I know Kosame, but even you on good shape let´s not forced, okay?´´- Kiyo take the hand of her weak friend guiding to the car.

Minutes later they were already fallowing Asagiri accompany by Yatsumura, the three girls pretend they were buying things:

´´Can´t you read their minds? ´´- Asahi was holding her cellphone pretending record her companions but actually sending a stream to Sayuki house.

´´Not from this distance, unless we become allies´´

´´How inconvenient, but we need to approached to them already´´- sounding like she losing her patience.

However, suddenly Yatsumura take distance from Asagiri, still fallowing her but like pretending that them weren´t walking together. The trio keep tailing them arriving in a street who is poorly traveled.

Little after, a girl with glasses and pink hair approached to Asagiri:

´´That girl look it as she ask for direction, we lose our opportunity to end this early.´´

´´I don´t think so…´´- Kosame with a soft tone that Kiyo recognize like she feeling dangerous.

´´We need to act now!´´- Say Kiyoharu but before could advance they see something like a transparent cube, prisoned Asagiri and that other girl who expression and appearance change- ´´She is magical girl who is violent,  we need to save Miss Asagiri…´´- but Asahi stop her.

´´Think a little before act, you can´t fight, right? ´´

Inside the cube, Asagiri was beating the wall desperate to leave while Yatsumura doing the same shouting something to her, the other girls take a wooden staff with little wings, laughing she discharge an electric current nearly similar to a ray against Asagiri, who had convulsion of pain but still conscious.

The attacker look disappointed but took a small hammer, intended to crush the girl who could barely move:

´´That´s enough…´´- the attacker then stop, but wasn´t for her will. Asagiri look to her confused, the attacker turn and see a blondie girl with eyes brighten.´´ Now tell me, how we cancel this barrier?´´

´´EEH? Who´re you in first place….AAAAH´´- the attacker kneeling like feeling pain.

´´Look I´ll had to tried all the stick she apparently had´´- Kiyoharu forcing the attacker move her hands.

´´I think is a pen she had…´´ – Yatsumura talk to Kiyoharu, stared with suspicious and ready to touch her cellphone.

´´Ah, thanks that´ll be useful…´´- make the attacker take pen, immediately the barrier disappear- ´´Asahi, your turn…´´

In a second Asahi was pushing down the attacker who was talking vulgar. Yatsumura take her affected comrade.

´´Miss Asagiri, you survive well this bastard´´- smiling while holding her friend, who gaze the other reunited.

´´Thanks, Miss…?´-Asagiri standing a little to ask their names.

´´Just call me Kiyo, umh, we had a lot to explain´´

´´I hope, since you three were fallowing us since hours´´

´´Kiyo, we make a bad job on contact them´´- Kosame embracing her puff as usual

In Sayuki house, the duo was playing a table game:

´´The other are taking their time…´´

´´Souta, play well or I will not release to go with them´´

´´Since when you give me order…´´- whispering, La Pucelle was watching the stream that Asahi were sending until is interrupted abruptly, Asahi send a message that she will explain everything when their back.

´´I know you like to take care of people, but is better this girls justified their power they had to make a proper work´´ -Sayuki then receive a message, after read she stand- ´´They job end better than I thought…´

Little after, the duo receive her comrades, with Asagiri and Yatsumura behind Kiyo and Kosame and Asahi use forced to hold the attacker who was looking anxious:

´´Even me won´t do so good job´´- expressing surprise.

After take seat and had proper presentations:

´´I see this could take forever, so give a summary of 100 words or less´´- Sayuki kneeling in front of Yatsumura and Asagiri, this one clinging in the blond girl.

´´I also want to explain this quick, as you see, me and Miss Asagiri are from the same school, we both are magical girl, after I discover I deal with one of her bullies and ask her help to investigate some murder who is been happened. We supposed found Rina Shioi and we discover if this psychopath is the responsible for all the murders, who change her appearance with a stolen stick of many she get to supposed survive a catastrophe called Tempest´´

´´Oh, this actually had similarities in our research´´

´´ That include tail us? I been notice since the beginning´´

´´Eh? I thought I improved this skill mine´´ – sounding distressed.

´´Ehehe…´´

´´Miss Asagiri? ´´

´´Ah sorry, I just, umh, see Miss Souta is quite funny with her cosplay.´´

The other girls who know her situation stared her in silent for a moment.

´´Ah! do I was rude? ´´

´´Not at all, is just that Souta real appearance´´- Kiyo touching her friend’s horns.

´´Eeeeh? ´´

´´I see, I had to supposed all the magical girls will notice my appearance´´

´´Let´s leave the reaction for later, about the Tempest that is mention, It will confirmed that Madoka advertisement was correct, as that this administrator are playing with us´´

´´Won´t say it was generosity give us the stick but we fall easy in their plan´´

´´Miss Yatsumura, you were suspecting of this too? ´´

´´I just keep as one of the possibilities´´

´´About that, you been too quiet for a person who assumed so crimes´´- La Pucelle gaze to Shioi.

´´Ahaha, you just don´t ask me anything´´- making a duck face like she weren´t take seriously, but she tremble after see the unusual look of the knight.

´´I had seen many people who commit similar crimes and is always funny how they act pathetic after been caught´´- looking her with a smug.

´´W-who are you calling pathetic? ´´- she shout but her cheek is yank by Yatsumura.

´´ We come quick here because Miss Asahi could handle but you but still had a lot more to saying´´

´´Okay, okay, don´t need to use violent, I can´t fight this way! ´´- Yatsumura release her

´´First, how you know who is magical girl is, for us it was quite job to considerate Miss Asagiri one´´

Shioi grunt a bit, but then point to her bag:

´´I had a notebook with photos of magical girls.´´

Asahi thrown the bag to Sayuki, immediately take the notebook:

´´This is unusual, no other girl I meet receive one´´- showing the images to the group,

´´Ho-ho, because the person who choice see potential on me´´- with her noise up.

´´So awful thing to be proud´´

´´Sorry, I think I recognized one of the girls´´

´´Really? Who Miss Asagiri? ´´

´´The one with twintail, I think is Nijimi from Dog Play, I think´´

After a quick research in the cellphone:

´´OUR FANS ARE OUR OWNER´´- a video with a group of girls using dog-ears and tails.

´´Grrr…this is gross offer themselves to be called this way´´- La Pucelle was disgust watching the video of Sayuki side, noticing that Shioi was uncomfortable- ´´´Had anything to tell us, Miss Shioi?´´

´´Ah, I don´t know…EEH! ´´- get scared when Sayuki was on few distance on cut her- ´´Fine, I actually, kill her friend…hehe´´

´´Don´t laugh of your crimes! ´´- pull her cheek, after make Shioi struggled a bit she free her – ´´So, when this happen? ´´

´´Just month ago, I take of her the pen with the Forced Field´´

´´Do you know Nijimin Stick? ´´

´´Not, I swear, I swear but she see really angry when I didn´t obey her…´´

´´ She get angry for you disobey her…´´- look to her hand, remembering when she command spell drawn there- ´´Could her stick be mind controlling?´´

´´Do you mean similar to my stick? ´´

´´Is just a presumption but by Shioi history, her angriness could be there beside the fact the murder of her friend, her command weren´t obey´´

´´You experience something similar? ´´- Yatsumura tone express suspicious.

´´No personally, but I know it happened with other on my positions´´

´´LP, let´s not talk too much about your past now´´- Sayuki touching her shoulder.

´´Ah, I know but we need win their trust…´´

´´A-ah, I think I can believe you´re good people´´- the shy girl raised a hand.

´´That´ll be a big compliment for us after all we did´´

´´B-but you use for the right reason, I think´´

´´Ahaha, you friend is too naïve blondie´´- Shioi laughing loud, her mouth is shut by Asahi hand.

´´Anyway, it will appropriate that we contact this girl but how do this? ´´

´´Ah-ah, by her group site they´ll be making a handshake event next Saturday, so we can contact with her´´

´´Oh, that´s a good plan Miss Asagiri´´

´´Ah, before everything, we agree to work together to stop this Tempest? ´´

´´Uhm, I don´t had bigger issue as long you tell me your stick power´´- Yatsumura with her eyes closed.

´´Me too, especially after be helped by all of you´´

´´So I think we´re comrades now´´

´´Hey, hey, don´t you want my approbation too? ´´

´´You join already, even if I need use the forced´´

Shioi scared again.

´´Okay Rin, don´t need to add so violent to her, we will keep her things until we change of mine´´

´´Tsk, I thought for a moment you were trying to defend me. Can I ask something? ´´

´´As long is not something stupid´´

´´The blondie there could use her stick on my forced field, that shouldn´t happened! ´´

Kiyoharu got angry.

´´Learn the names of my guest or I also punishing for this´´- showing her sword anew.

´´I think is after Souta use her power on us, our stick development´´-

´´I agree as Kosame say´´

´´ That´s also explain the improved on my swordship´´

´´What you people are talking about? ´´- Yatsumura gaze back to express distrust.

After a quick explanation:

´´OOOH! This some neat, you´ll get also that? ´´

´´I think is better after we talk with Miss Nijimin´´

´´Who ask your opini…?´´- her head hit the floor push by Asahi.

´´As Miss Asagiri say, we contact this Idol and then maybe you the magic on us´´

´´Ah, but you probably will use your stick in this middle of time…´´

´´Concert about us, Miss Souta? Is not like we wasted that much´´

´´But…´´

´´Souta, my stick can deal with an unforeseen injures without issue´´-

Not filled convinced by Kosame words, La Pucelle agree to end the discussion in a good mood.  After some others exchange, the reunion was close to end:

´´Miss Asagiri, can I ask you something? ´´

The shy girl make a step back but nods:

´´I won´t bother you about the bullies who mess you, but, did you had suffer another problem?´´

´´Ah, I…´´- sound insecure.

´´Uhm, this reaction is all need: ´´ – then she make a reverence and thanks her. Then went to her partner.

´´Miss Yatsumura, I see you´re attend but in any case,  about your friend…´´

´´That someone on her family mess with her? Yes, I already notice it´´

´´Oh, shouldn´t her back to her house? ´´

´´I will take care of her….are you really a good person?´´

´´ That´s annoying things to say…´´- expressing dislike.

Yatsumura smile.

´´Only a honest person will dislike be called like this´´

´´Eh? Is that irony or something´´

After the other duo live, Mikari appear excited:

´´Souta, come we me! – Still in her broom extending a hand.

´´Uffs, any reason do whatever you want it can´t be doing here?´´

Mikari show her cellphone with messages on an applicative:

´´Me and my butler make an important discover´´- grinning showing her teeth’s.  Sceptic, La Pucelle agree go with her.

´´Souta, are you enjoying the cellphone I give you? ´´

´´I still don´t had opportunity to use that much…´´

´´What? Let´s me see…´´

´´I didn´t bring it here! `´

´´B-but why? ´´

´´Is a present from you, I won´t risk to break it´´

Mikari eyes shine.

´´Oh, so you really appreciated…´´-

´´Oh course, when I back to my goddess house it will be keep save together with my other belongs´´

´´T-that´s make happy…´´- her lips curve like cat.

´´That´s just typical consideration´´

Mikari covered her expression inclining her hair and then immediately land in a close school, she clean her throat:

´´My Dear Souta, I discover who´ll be the next one on get a stick´´

´´For real? It is true it will be a great discover´´

´´Oh course is real, this a bunch of group of message that are talking about the rumor based on this and this girl probably will be the next target´´

A photo show a girl injured in the eye:

´´Another bullying victim? That´s so annoying´´

´´I know, but in this message she see with more vengeance seek so it a safe bet wait her?´´ -another large smile showing her teeth’s,  La Pucelle sigh but agree stay vigilant inside of the school.

An hour pass, both waiting near of the closets:

´´Maybe we come too early? ´´

´´Ah, Souta, if I was right about this, can you, expend a day in my house?´´-

´´Well, sure…´´- without looking on her.

´´Really? Great!´´- raising her arms.

´´I´m use of my friends wanting spend alone time with me…´´- her expression become serious.

Hear of steps accompany by a large shadow, espying a little La Pucelle see someone big with a mask:

´´YO….´´

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About kitsu260

I make this account to write in a old blog called serious bussiness. Now will use for other things
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment